Meet the Team

  PHIL HOLDEN
Chief Executive Officer
phil@grnz.co.nz
04 589 4901
Phil Holden Talk to me about:
Strategic Direction of GRNZ
Day-to-day Management of GRNZ
The GRNZ Board
Integrity
Linking with Thoroughbred, Harness and NZRB
Sponsorship Opportunities
 
   
               
DR MAIRI STEWART
Head of Animal Welfare
mairi@grnz.co.nz
04 589 4909
GREG KERR
Head of Racing
greg@grnz.co.nz
04 576 1357
KATHERINE O'CONNOR
Head of Marketing and Communications
katherine@grnz.co.nz
04 576 6974
BRIDGET NG-WAI
Head of Finance and Administration
bridget@grnz.co.nz
04 576 1355
 Mairi Stewart Greg Kerr Katherine O'Connor Bridget Ng-Wai
Talk to me about:
Animal Welfare
Track Safety
Adoption and retirement of Greyhounds
Care of Racing Greyhounds
Frozen Semen Policies
Talk to me about:
Racing Calendar
Racing Policies and Rules of Racing
Stakes
Racing Product Development
Health and Safety
Integrity
Talk to me about:
Communication channels (e.g. On Track, www.thedogs.co.nz)
Local and National Marketing
Good News Stories from the sport
GRNZ Brands and Events
Talk to me about:
Invoicing
Payments
Commercial Contracts
Coordination of Club Financial Information
               
               
JO FINLAY
Registrar and Administration Officer
jo@grnz.co.nz
04 576 6295
ROGER MOORE
Assistant Racing and Administration Manager
roger@grnz.co.nz
04 589 4908
MATT CLARIDGE
Racing Administration Officer
matt@grnz.co.nz
04 589 4902
JACQUI WEBBER
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
jacqui@grnz.co.nz
04 576 1356
Jo Finlay Roger Moore< Matt Claridge  
Talk to me about:
Registration and Naming
Breeding Processes
Frozen Semen requests
Talk to me about:
Licencing and registration for LPs
Syndicates and Partnerships
Race Day Schedules
Race Results and Trials
Talk to me about:
Daily Administration of Race Draws
Race Nominations
Race Meetings
Race Registrations
Race Results
Talk to me about:
Board secretarial and logistic needs
Arranging meetings with Phil (CEO) or GRNZ Board Members