Contact Us


Physical Address

Postal Address  

Office Hours

Level 4, 
TAB Building 
106-110 Jackson Street 
Petone
Lower Hutt 5012

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries please phone 027 629 0354 or email greyhound@grnz.co.nz

PO Box 38313 
Wellington Mail Centre 
Lower Hutt 5045 

Telephone: 04 589 4900 
Facsimile: 04 589 4907 
Nomination Facsimile: 04 576 5052 
Email: greyhound@grnz.co.nz 
Website:  www.grnz.co.nz
Monday - Friday  
8.00am - 4.30pm 

Weekends / Public Holidays
Open to receive nominations, only when nominations
are advertised to close on such days. 
Please restrict your phone calls to these hours
unless the call is considered important or urgent.
     

Head Office Staff

   

Chief Executive Officer
Glenda Hughes
DDI: 04 589 4901
Email: glenda@grnz.co.nz

Head of Racing & Animal Welfare
Greg Kerr
DDI: 04 576 1357
Mobile: 027 839 7152
Email: greg@grnz.co.nz 
 
Head of Finance and Administration
Mark Harrison
DDI: 04 576 6252
Mobile: 027 245 0119 
Email: mark@grnz.co.nz
Head of Marketing and Communications               
Elizabeth Lincoln
DDI: 04 589 6974
Mobile: 027 839 3197
Email: elizabeth@grnz.co.nz

Board Secretary/Executive Assistant
Angela Adamson
DDI: (04) 576 1356
Mobile: 027 476 6588
Email: angela@grnz.co.nz
Rehoming Manager
Candice Robbins-Goodman
DDI: 04 576 1355
Mobile: 027 268 6873
Email: candice@grnz.co.nz

Head of Information Technology      
Sue Walls
Mobile: 027 644 8078
Email: sue@grnz.co.nz

Finance Assistant
Kirsty Taylor 
DDI: 04 576 6252
Email: kirsty@grnz.co.nz
Assistant Racing and Administration Manager         
Roger Moore
DDI: 04 589 4908
Mobile: 027 204 2338
Email: roger@grnz.co.nz

Racing Administration Officer
Matt Claridge
DDI: 04 589 4902
Mobile: 027 540 2657
Email: matt@grnz.co.nz
 


   
     

Racing Integrity Unit

   
Click here to view RIU contacts    
     

Board

   
Chairman
Sean Hannan
Email: grnz_board@grnz.co.nz
 

 
Deputy Chairman
Dave MacAuley
   
Directors
Wayne Steele
David Emerson
Jean Fahey
Fred Guillemont
Dave MacAuley
Trevor Taylor


 
   
For inquiries for our Board, please contact Angela Adamson on angela@grnz.co.nz or DDI: (04) 576 1356