Results Index

prevYear prevMonth January 2020 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Sun Jan 19, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 17, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 17, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 16, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 16, 2020 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jan 15, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jan 14, 2020 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jan 13, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jan 13, 2020 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jan 12, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 10, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 10, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 09, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 09, 2020 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jan 08, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jan 07, 2020 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jan 06, 2020 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jan 05, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 03, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 03, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 02, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 02, 2020 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jan 01, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting