Results Index

prevYear prevMonth September 2021 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Fri Sep 17, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Sep 17, 2021 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 16, 2021 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 16, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Sep 15, 2021 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Sep 14, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Sep 13, 2021 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Sep 13, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Sep 12, 2021 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Sep 12, 2021 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Sep 10, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Sep 10, 2021 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 09, 2021 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 09, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Sep 08, 2021 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Sep 07, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Sep 06, 2021 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Sep 06, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Sep 05, 2021 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Sep 03, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Sep 03, 2021 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 02, 2021 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 02, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Sep 02, 2021 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Sep 01, 2021 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Sep 01, 2021 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting