Results Index

prevYear prevMonth November 2018 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Fri Nov 16, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 15, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 15, 2018 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Nov 14, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Nov 13, 2018 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Nov 12, 2018 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Nov 11, 2018 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Nov 09, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 08, 2018 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 08, 2018 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Nov 07, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Nov 07, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Nov 06, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Nov 05, 2018 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Nov 04, 2018 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Nov 02, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Nov 02, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 01, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 01, 2018 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting