Results Index

prevYear prevMonth July 2019 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Sun Jul 21, 2019 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jul 19, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jul 19, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jul 18, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jul 18, 2019 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jul 17, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jul 16, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jul 16, 2019 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jul 15, 2019 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jul 14, 2019 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jul 14, 2019 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jul 12, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jul 12, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jul 11, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jul 11, 2019 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jul 10, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jul 09, 2019 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jul 08, 2019 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jul 07, 2019 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jul 05, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jul 05, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jul 04, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jul 04, 2019 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jul 03, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jul 02, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jul 02, 2019 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jul 01, 2019 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting