Results Index

prevYear prevMonth October 2017 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Wed Oct 18, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Oct 17, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Oct 17, 2017 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Oct 16, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Oct 15, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Oct 13, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Oct 13, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Oct 12, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Oct 12, 2017 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Oct 11, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Oct 10, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Oct 10, 2017 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Oct 09, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Oct 08, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Oct 06, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Oct 06, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Oct 05, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Oct 05, 2017 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Oct 04, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Oct 03, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Oct 03, 2017 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Oct 02, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Oct 01, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting