Results Index

prevYear prevMonth June 2017 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Thur Jun 29, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 29, 2017 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jun 28, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 27, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 27, 2017 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jun 26, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jun 25, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 23, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 23, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 22, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 22, 2017 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jun 21, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 20, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 20, 2017 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jun 19, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jun 18, 2017 Ashburton GRC Addington Raceway Ashburton GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jun 18, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 16, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 16, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 15, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 15, 2017 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jun 14, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 13, 2017 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 13, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jun 12, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jun 11, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 09, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 09, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 08, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 08, 2017 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jun 07, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 06, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jun 06, 2017 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jun 05, 2017 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jun 04, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 02, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jun 02, 2017 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 01, 2017 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jun 01, 2017 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting