Results Index

prevYear prevMonth May 2020 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Fri May 29, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 29, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 28, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 28, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed May 27, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 26, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 26, 2020 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon May 25, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun May 24, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 22, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 22, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 21, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 21, 2020 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed May 20, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 19, 2020 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 19, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon May 18, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun May 17, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 15, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 15, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 14, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 14, 2020 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed May 13, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 12, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 12, 2020 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon May 11, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun May 10, 2020 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 08, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri May 08, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 07, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur May 07, 2020 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed May 06, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 05, 2020 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues May 05, 2020 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting