Results Index

prevYear prevMonth November 2019 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Fri Nov 15, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 14, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 14, 2019 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Nov 13, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Nov 12, 2019 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Nov 11, 2019 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Nov 10, 2019 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Nov 08, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 07, 2019 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Nov 07, 2019 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Nov 06, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Nov 06, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Nov 05, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Nov 04, 2019 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Nov 03, 2019 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Nov 01, 2019 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Nov 01, 2019 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting