Results Index

prevYear prevMonth January 2018 Monthnext Yearnext

Meeting Date Club Venue Meeting Name REPORT RESULTS
Day Race Fri Jan 19, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 19, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 18, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 18, 2018 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jan 17, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jan 16, 2018 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jan 15, 2018 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jan 14, 2018 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 12, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 12, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 11, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 11, 2018 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jan 10, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jan 09, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jan 09, 2018 Southland GRC Ascot Park Raceway Southland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jan 08, 2018 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Sun Jan 07, 2018 Auckland GRC Manukau Stadium Auckland GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 05, 2018 Waikato GRC Cambridge Raceway Waikato GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Fri Jan 05, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 04, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Thur Jan 04, 2018 Wanganui GRC Hatrick Raceway Wanganui GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Wed Jan 03, 2018 Otago GRC Forbury Park Raceway Otago GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Tues Jan 02, 2018 Christchurch GRC Addington Raceway Christchurch GRC View Report View Results
Day Race Mon Jan 01, 2018 Palmerston North GRC Manawatu Raceway Palmerston North GRC View Report View Results
Key: Race Groups (roll over for group details) Day MeetingDay Meeting Night MeetingNight Meeting