2021 NZ GREYHOUND OF THE YEAR FINALISTS (in alphabetical order)

STARTS	1STS	2NDS	3RDS	STAKES	GREYHOUND	GROUP I		GROUP II / Special		RECOGNISED
19	14	2	0	\$114,270) Federal Morgan	AUCKLAND CUP	HATRICK CLASSIC	NI CHALL STAKES	GOLDEN CHASE	STH WAIKATO CUP
31	13	8	4	\$100,445	5 Leonard Bale	2020 NZ DERBY	WATERLOO CUP	2nd wanganui cup	NZ NATIONALS 500	ASHBURTON CUP
22	13	2	4	\$71,172	2 Shaynee	WANGANUI DIST.	WANGANUI STAYERS	TERESSA MCDONALD	KINGSTON CUP	
47	24	9	5	\$90,495	5 Trojan Hoarse	GALAXY SPRINT	RAILWAY SPRINT	3rd dash for cash		